The new combiloop CL3 E

THE FIRST DETACHABLE COMPACT HIGH PRESSURE UNIT IN THE WORLD is here. For the maximum possible number of solutions under the bar feeder. And next to it. In this way, we’re making machining even more sustainably future-proof! Just like your investment!

THE MOBILE HIGH-PRESSURE UNIT – A NEW APPROACH!

Compactness and installation options allow perfect space utilisation. Proven high-performance technologies in the modular system, such as automatic filter and eco+ selfregulating piston pump technology, ensure optimised operating costs and output quality at pressures of up to 300 bar. The plan: to increase your competitiveness!

THE MAIN ADVANTAGES AT A GLANCE:

+ Fits under almost all bar feeders
+ Modular system
+ Safe investment: flexible use also in the future
+ Compactness and flexibility up to max. 300 bar
+ eco+ regulating pump with delivery rate up to 27 l/min: energy efficiency and less heat influx
+ Easily accessible technology, simple and ergonomic filter changing
+ Advance warning for filter change on
exchangeable filter systems
+ Flow monitor as standard + optional: adjustable flow monitor (max. 2 service connections)
+ Plate heat exchanger (cooling) integrated: full flow and bypass filtration
+ Desludging box monitoring
+ Rapid amortisation

Basis of the magic cube: the modular intelligence - the separation of the units for more power, more flexibility!

High-pressure dilemma solved: increasingly compact, ever stronger ... now feasible!

Our customers have long wanted it from the high-pressure manufacturers: The systems are to become more and more compact. At the same time, the demands on process reliability and the quality of output are increasing, which in turn speaks for larger filters, larger pumps, larger tanks, additional cooling and much more. A dilemma, a paradox – the camel through the eye of the needle.

With combiloop CL3 E we solved this dilemma. By separating the units, We´re simply creating more space for our technology, but we´re nevertheless more compact overall. The combiloop CL3 E is a unit of two parts and consists of a 120-litre clean liquid tank with an integrated functional unit (component 1) and a filtration unit (component 2). The system is entirely housed in metal to protect it against dirt and external influences.

The division of the combiloop into two parts creates incredible flexibility. The system can be installed and operated together or separately. It fits under almost any bar loader, although the external borders of the feeder are not usually built up even if placed separately. Of course, the combiloop CL3 E can also be placed beside the feeder or lathe just like a classic auxiliary unit.

The product benefit is also a new benchmark for the field of compact high-pressure filtration in terms of future-oriented investment. It forms a unit with the feeder, but is technologically split from it. In addition to the modular expansion stages, which also have higher performance parameters than standard solutions, it also works as a stand-alone solution – regardless of the feeder lifetime, and above all regardless of how machine occupancy and the order and production situation or premises may change. The combiloop CL3 E can adapt to the customer’s future business at any time.

"Compared to previous high-pressure systems, I can install the two units of the CL3 E under the bar feeder instead of at the front. This is a huge advantage!"
Damir Balukcic, production management, Valentin Roth GmbH

BEST IN CLASS IN COMPACT HIGH-PRESSURE UNDER THE BAR FEEDER

Technical data
Configuration
  • Size approx. 1,195 x 780 x 750 mm (L x W x H), weight approx. 320 kg
  • < 300 bar, eco+ pressure-regulated piston pump, 120 l clean liquid tank, electrical controller
  • Power supply 3~/PE 400 V/50 Hz
 
Flow rate
  • 9–27 l/min
Pressure
  • 80 bar up to 110 bar max. at 27 l/min.
  • 130 bar up to 150 bar max. at 20 l/min.
  • 210 bar max. at 12 l/min.
  • 300 bar max. at 9 l/min.
Filter / Filter fineness
  • Exchangeable filter (fibreglass, 25 μm)
  • Double changeover filter (fibreglass, 25 μm)
  • Automatic filter (30 μm), bypass flow filter, de-sludging in wire mesh collector (150 μm)
 
Operation
  • Cutting oil
  • Water emulsion (min. 8 % oil content)
Service connections
  • Up to 10 controllable service connections
Degree of machine contamination
more

With combiloop CL3 E performance and flexibility in a very limited space go hand in hand with ease of use, installation and maintenance. Discover the function here:

Caption:

  1. Functional unit in a modern housing with 120-litre clean liquid tank
  2. Filtration unit in modern housing
  3. Transfer pump for filter circulation
  4. Self-cleaning automatic filter
  5. Ball valve for bypass filtration (switches over when the clean liquid tank is full)
  6. eco+ high-pressure pump incorporating regulating pump technology (not visible)
  7. Valve block with controllable service connections
  8. Desludging box with wire mesh collector for filter sludge
  9. Suction extraction connector
  10. Plate heat exchanger (option)
  11. Touch panel for system operation
  12. Electrical controller

    The high-pressure generation is achieved via a pressure-controlled pump that provides the consumer with exactly the volume flow required at the set pressure. This makes efficient energy utilisation possible and avoids additional heat generation (eco+).

    The working pressure is infinitely variable. The cooling lubricant reaches the consumers via one direct or several controllable service connections. A flow monitor is installed as standard to constantly monitor the flow of the cooling lubricant, and triggers an alarm if the minimum quantity is exceeded.

    The modern, clearly identifiable functional visualisation is carried out via an LED lighting strip. Various filtration concepts are available, ranging from easy-change to twin coupling and automatic filters. During idle times, the automatic filter also cleans the machine tank. The filter is cleaned in the integrated flushing tank.

    The predefined pressure levels option can be used to retrieve specific pressures adapted to the machining process via the machine program. With the optionally constructed plate heat exchanger, the cooling lubricant can be cooled down within the scope of the technical possibilities and prevailing ambient temperature conditions and the temperature of the cooling lubricant kept stable. The medium is continuously cooled (full- and bypass flow). An on-site cooling water connection is required for this purpose.

    The system has an electrical control system, which enables it to be operated independently. The power supply is provided by a separate CEKON plug (16A). Electrical connection: 400V 3~/PE 50Hz.

    "We have become faster in our processes and have significantly increased our output thanks to the CL3 E."
    Damir Balukcic, production management, Valentin Roth GmbH

    ALREADY ORDERABLE - ALREADY SUCCESSFULLY TESTED!

    Being tested for several months: first internally with us, and then outside in the field. Customers are delighted. With the flexibility, with the power. With the compactness.

    “combiloop CL3 E - a new milestone, and a redefined limit of the compact high-pressure unit”
    Alexander Lang, product manager, Müller Hydraulik GmbH


    MORE INFORMATION? INQUIRY? REQUEST?

    Request Landingpage

    Request Landingpage
    *required fields

DIE NEUE COMBILOOP CL3 E

DIE ERSTE TEILBARE KOMPAKT-HOCHDRUCKEINHEIT DER WELT
ist da. Für maximal viele Lösungen unterm Stangenlader. Und daneben. Damit machen wir die Zerspanung nachhaltig noch zukunftsfähiger und effizienter! Genauso wie Ihre Investition!

DIE MOBILE HOCHDRUCKEINHEIT NEU GEDACHT.

Kompaktheit und Aufstelloptionen ermöglichen eine perfekte Raumausnutzung. Bewährte Hochleistungstechnologien im Baukasten-System, wie Automatikfilter und eco+ Regelpumpentechnologie, sorgen mit Drücken bis zu 300 bar für optimierte Betriebskosten und gesteigerte Output-Qualität. Es gilt: Steigern Sie ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit!

WESENTLICHE VORTEILE IM ÜBERBLICK:

+ Passt unter nahezu alle Stangenlader
+ Individualisierbarer Baukasten
+ Sichere Investition: flexibler Einsatz auch in Zukunft
+ Platzsparende Kompaktheit und Flexibilität bis max. 300 bar
+ eco+ Regelpumpentechnologie mit Förderleistung bis 27 l/min: Energieeffizienz und geringerer Wärmeeintrag
+ Gut zugängliche Technik, einfacher und ergonomischer Filterwechsel
+ Vorwarnung für Filterwechsel bei Wechselfilteranlagen
+ Durchflusswächter als Standard + optional: einstellbarer Durchflusswächter (max. 2 Abgänge)
+ Plattenwärmetauscher (Kühlung) integriert: Voll-und Nebenstromkühlung
+ Abschlammkasten-Überwachung
+ Schnelle Amortisation

Basis des Zauberwürfels: die modulare Intelligenz - das Trennen der Einheiten für mehr Leistung, mehr Flexibilität!

Hochdruck-Dilemma gelöst: Immer kompakter, immer stärker ... ab sofort bestellbar!

Unsere Kunden wünschen es seit langem von den Hochdruck-Herstellern: Die Anlagen sollen immer kompakter werden. Zugleich steigen die Anforderungen an Prozesssicherheit und Qualität des Outputs, was wiederum für größere Filter, größere Pumpen, größere Tanks, zusätzliche Kühlung und vieles mehr spricht. Ein Dilemma, ein Paradoxon – das Kamel durchs Nadelöhr.

Mit der combiloop CL3 E lösen wir das Dilemma. Denn mit der Trennung der Hochdruckeinheit schaffen wir uns einfach mehr Platz für unsere Technologie und sind dennoch insgesamt kompakter. Die combiloop CL3 E ist eine Einheit aus zwei Teilen und besteht aus einem 120 Liter fassenden Reintank mit integrierter Funktionseinheit (Komponente 1) und einer Filtrationseinheit (Komponente 2). Die Anlage ist zum Schutz vor Schmutz und Fremdeinwirkung komplett metallisch eingehaust.

Durch die Teilung der combiloop in zwei Teile, entsteht unfassbare Flexibilität. Die Anlage kann zusammen oder aber auch in getrennter Form aufgestellt und betrieben werden. Sie passt nahezu unter alle Stangenlader, wobei die Außengrenzen des Laders auch bei getrennter Platzierung in der Regel nicht überbaut. Natürlich lässt sich die combiloop CL3 E aber auch wie ein klassisches Beistellaggregat neben dem Lader oder der Drehmaschine positionieren.

Der Produktnutzen ist auch in Sachen zukunftsorientierte Investition ein neues Benchmark für den Bereich kompakte Hochdruckfiltration. Diese bildet mit dem Lader eine Einheit, ist aber vom Lader technologisch entkoppelt. Neben den modularen Ausbaustufen, die ebenfalls höhere Leistungsparamater aufweisen als marktübliche Lösungen, funktioniert sie eben auch als Stand-Alone-Lösung – unabhängig von der Lader-Lebenszeit und vor allem unabhängig davon, wie sich Maschinenbelegung sowie Auftrags-und Fertigungssituation oder -räume verändern. Die combiloop CL3 E kann sich jederzeit dem Zukunftsgeschäft der Kunden anpassen.

„Im Vergleich zu bisherigen Hochdruck-Anlagen kann ich die beiden Einheiten der CL3 E unter dem Stangelader verteilen, anstatt vorne dran zu stellen. Das ist ein riesengroßer Vorteil!“
Damir Balukcic, Produktionsleitung, Valentin Roth GmbH

BEST IN CLASS IM KOMPAKTHOCHDRUCK UNTERM STANGENLADER

Technische Daten
Ausstattung
  • Ca. 1.195 x 780 x 750 mm, Gewicht ca. 320 kg
  • < 300 bar, eco+ druckgeregelte Kolbenpumpe, 120-l-Reintank, Elektrosteuerung
  • Leistungsversorgung 3∼/PE 400 V/50 Hz
 
Förderleistung
  • 9–27 l/min
Druck
  • 80 bar bis 110 bar max. bei 27 l/min
  • 130 bar bis 150 bar max. bei 20 l/min
  • 210 bar max. bei 12 l/min
  • 300 bar max. bei 9 l/min
Filter / Filterfeinheit
  • Wechselfilter (Glasfaser, 25 μm)
  • Doppelumschaltfilter (Glasfaser, 25 μm)
  • Automatikfilter (30 μm), Nebenstromfilter, Abschlammung in Siebkorb (150 μm)
 
Betrieb
  • Schneidöl
  • Wasseremulsion (min. 8 % Ölanteil)
Nutzanschlüsse
  • bis zu 10 schaltbare Abgänge
Maschinenverschmutzungsgrad
mehr

Bei der combiloop CL3 E gehen Leistung und Flexibilität auf sehr begrenztem Raum Hand in Hand mit Benutzer-, Installations-und Wartungsfreundlichkeit. Entdecken Sie hier die Funktion:

Bildlegende:

  1. Funktionseinheit in modernem Gehäuse mit 120-Liter-Reintank
  2. Filtrationseinheit in modernem Gehäuse
  3. Transferpumpe für Filterkreislauf
  4. Selbstreinigender Automatikfilter
  5. Kugelhahn für Nebenstromfiltration (schaltet bei vollem Reintank um)
  6. eco+ Hochdruckpumpe in Regelpumpentechnologie (nicht sichbar)
  7. Ventilblock mit schaltbaren Abgängen
  8. Abschlammkasten mit Auffangsiebkorb für Filterschlamm
  9. Absaugstutzen
  10. Plattenwärmetauscher (Option)
  11. Touchpanel zur Anlagenbedienung
  12. Elektrosteuerung

    Die Hochdruckerzeugung erfolgt über eine druckgeregelte Pumpe, welche dem Verbraucher genau den Volumenstrom, der beim eingestellten Druck benötigt wird, zur Verfügung stellt. Damit ist eine effiziente Energieausnutzung möglich und es wird zusätzliche Wärmeentwicklung vermieden (eco+).

    Der Arbeitsdruck ist stufenlos einstellbar. Über einen direkten oder mehrere schaltbare Abgänge gelangt der Kühlschmierstoff zu den Verbrauchern. Als Standard ist ein Durchflusswächter installiert, dieser überwacht kontinuierlich den Fluss des Kühlschmierstoffes und kann bei Unterschreitung einer Mindestmenge einen Alarm auslösen.

    Die moderne, klar erkennbare Funktionsvisualisierung erfolgt über eine LED-Leuchtleiste. Es stehen unterschiedliche Filtrationskonzepte zur Verfügung – von Wechsel- über Doppelschalt- bis hin zum Automatikfilter. In seinen Nebenzeiten reinigt der Automatikfilter auch den Maschinentank. Die Abreinigung des Filters erfolgt in den integrierten Abschlammkasten für Filterschlamm.

    Über die Option vordefinierte Druckstufen können über das Maschinenprogramm spezifische, dem Zerspanungsprozess angepasste Drücke abgerufen werden. Mit dem optional aufgebauten Plattenwärmetauscher kann der Kühlschmierstoff im Rahmen der technischen Möglichkeiten und vorherrschenden Umgebungstemperaturbedingungen heruntergekühlt und die Temperatur des Kühlschmierstoffs stabil gehalten werden. Das Medium wird kontinuierlich gekühlt (Voll-und Nebenstrom). Hierzu ist ein werksseitig vorhandener Kühlwasseranschluss notwendig.

    Die Anlage verfügt über eine elektrische Steuerung, was einen autarken Betrieb ermöglicht. Die Leistungsversorgung erfolgt über einen separaten CEKON-Stecker (16A). Elektrischer Anschluss: 400V 3~/PE 50Hz.

     

     

    „Wir sind schneller geworden in unseren Prozessen und haben unseren Output maßgeblich erhöht dank der CL3 E.“
    Damir Balukcic, Produktionsleitung, Valentin Roth GmbH

    BEREITS BESTELLBAR - BEREITS ERFOLRGEICH ERPROBT!

    Seit mehreren Monaten im Test: erst intern bei uns und dann draußen im Feld. Die Kunden sind begeistert. Von der Flexibilität, von der Leistungsstärke. Von der Kompaktheit.

    „combiloop CL3 E - ein neuer Meilenstein und eine neu definierte Grenze der Kompakt-Hochdruckeinheit“
    Alexander Lang, Produktmanager, Müller Hydraulik GmbH


    MEHR INFOS? ANFRAGEN? RÜCKFRAGEN?

    Anfrage Landingpage

    Anfrage Landingpage
    *Pflichtfelder